That dress..

(Source: Miss Tashina through here!)

 

I’ve always loved weddings, always had a thing for weddings down to every single detail. And I do remember myself aspiring to be a wedding dress designer when I was much much younger; so much so that I even kept an exercise book with all my wedding dress ‘designs’ in it. And I believe I stopped at erm, 5 designs or so. Hahaha.

And I simply adore wedding dress that are with sleeves; even more so for those that has fluttery sleeves. And oh the accessories, that colour is just breath-taking against her skin tone.

Leave a Reply

