To share

Hey there! Just thought I’d share some pictures I took during the photoshoot of the first collection that might please your eyes! πŸ™‚

So there! Some eye candy for the week:

peaking

Picked some wild flowers from my garden and roadside for the shoot! Ended up using them for such pointless shots instead hahaha.

This adorable baby girl wearing my necklace with a beautiful grin is Qarah. The firstborn beauty of a close friend of mine. Kind enough to allow her merely almost 2 month old princess be my special guest in this blog. I do hope that this blog will see her through the years of growing up, and eventually my very own daughter’s turn! πŸ™‚

Anyways, she’s a darling. Having born and brought up in a household full of love that is rock steady and full of grace, her birth alone brings such hope and signs of great destiny.

Don’t worry. I repay her by hanging out at her crib with her. πŸ˜‰

And with that I leave you tonight with the sweetest blessings from the most blessed Himself. β™₯

Leave a Reply

