The Royal Autumn

My dear friend Jessica was someone who couldn’t make up her mind, being torn between Checkered Olive from Collection ::1:: and Come Away from Collection ::2::! So… she had me combine the 2 ideas and here it is!

:
:
:

 

 

 

 

I really love how it turned out! and so did Jessica. It really suits her so well and I just wish I had a picture of her wearing this baby to show you what I mean!!
Anyways, if you do not know yet, customizations are most definetely welcome! Just email me @ adorninglory@gmail.com and describe away what you’ll like to make for yourself or a special one-of-a-kind creation for a loved one! I’d simply love to be a part of it!

Leave a Reply

