Cheesecloth

Dad’s car battery totally died today, without any warning. And in the midst of shock that I was gonna be late for work, I managed to get my mom to take a picture of my outfit for the day. Hahaha.

My burnt orange cheesecloth dress is from ASOSΒ sales at least 3 months back, and this is the first time I’m wearing it. Mainly becuase I kept thinking that it was too short and ifΒ I don’t wear a belt I look pregnant so I decided to pair it with my layered bead necklace! And I love my vintage ring.. If only it were real. *dreaming away*

Happy weekend!!

* Cue sudden end of post.

Leave a Reply

