The Apple

My friend “Apple” Mel came over last Tuesday night to return some of my clothes which she borrowed earlier on and also to do some catching up over ice cream. But we ended up hanging out on my bed, making accessories!! She was fascinated with my style of making accessories and wanted to watch me make one. So I decided to get her to try making one herself and here’s her first creation!

 

 

She refuesed to let me take a picture with her face cos she said she looked tired without make-up. -.-
Women.

But I gotta say I was very impressed with her final creation! Don’t you think it looks so adorable!!! Especially the beaded leaves at the side. I Only helped her with the rosette on the right and all the others she did herself! So proud I could cry   :’).

 

One thought on “The Apple

Leave a Reply

