After the rain

Thought I’d share with you guys some behind-the-scenes pictures that were taken during Collection 5’s outdoor photoshoot! The usual place where I normally do my photoshoot at wasn’t available so I got Kelly to help me model! She is so fun to work with, so accomodating and everytime I took out a piece for her to model, she is forever amazed. Friends like such = very encouraging.

As the monsoon season draws near here in Singapore, we get really temperamental weathers. So I was pretty worried that the photoshoot would be affected. But thank God the rain stopped, and the sun came out strong and mighty! I LOVE natural light.

Didn’t know what I was thinking to wear that long skirt on a rainy day.

 

And oh how beautiful the skies up above while the clouds cleared slightly!
I felt so loved πŸ™‚

 

So this is Kelly horsing around with one of the new items from Collection 5. Don’t let the expression captured in the photo fool you! She was so happy that she could use it as a head-dress, thus causing her to look princess-like. Her reaction totally amused me.

 

πŸ™‚ My pride and joy!

 

Tickled yet?

Leave a Reply

