Blessed Chinese New Year!!

Blessed Chinese New Year everyone! I hope you guys had fun visiting relatives and friends the last 2 days! It was great to catch up with family for me. πŸ™‚ Especially receiving news that I have 2 cousins getting married this year and the next!! And I’m gonna be a bridesmaid for one of them!! Super excited!!! Gonna share some CNY fashion with you guys so here goes!

Day 1!

That’s me on the left with my baby sister at the right! Doesn’t she look adorable! Hee! I styled her! Somehow both days we ended up wearing something similar. And as you can see, we went gray with pops of colour for the first day!

Β 

IΒ reused most of my accessories except for my new pair of golden ballet flats and my $25 grey cotton dress which I love!

Cousins and nieces!!! I adore this picture!! All of them look so glorious!

And of course, never fail to look up and bask in awe.

Day 2!

Day 2! We wore matching pleated skirt and dress! My top was only 10 bucks and my dress was from my recent Taiwan trip which comes up to about 4 bucks!

Β 

My strappy tassle heels I got from Charles and Keith and my sister’s oxford heels from Forever21.

And some fooling around with the siblings and parents! Hee!

Leave a Reply

