Where the flowers last forever

 

Been experimenting on different ideas for my necklaces! And added some farbic braiding to it. Would say it’s quite a big contrast but very unique end product! And the fabric floral bouquet!!!! I think I’m in love.. Saw it on Pinterest and was super excited to try it out. So I went home, had dinner, and started on it straight! But then after it was done, I found myself confused; not knowing what to do with it. So I guess this beauty will be seating at home until I’ve found a purpose for it. Hee.!

3 thoughts on “Where the flowers last forever

  1. Pingback: Bridal adorning «

Leave a Reply

